Certification without Complication

Here at Black Star we offer professional certification services throughout the UK. We provide ISO 9001, PAS 43, NHSS 17/17B and ISO 14001/45001 certification services.

Black Star Certification Limited

Black Star has been established to provide a high quality certification service to a select number of clientele throughout the United Kingdom.

We provide ISO 9001, PAS 43 and NHSS 17/17B certification. We also provide our own ISO 14001 and ISO 45001 certificates.

Certification Services

ISO 9001

ISO 9001 is the main standard in the ISO family which consists of many standards covering most aspects of management. 

PAS 43

PAS 43 is designed for the vehicle recovery industry with the aim of improving health and safety and promoting best practice.

NHSS 17 & 17B

The National Highways Sector Scheme and the number 17 is simply the sequential number in the range of these standards.

ISO 14001 & 45001

The requirements of ISO 9001 apply equally to both ISO 14001 and ISO 45001 with the addition of a number of requirements.